Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Change category
Sunday 16th August 202011:15Benefice service
A Sunday service is also available online at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJ-FM8qxkKbZFc9eydR8RdA
Monday 17th August 202009:00Morning Prayer
Morning Prayer by Zoom. Contact the Benefice Office to find out how you can join in.
Tuesday 18th August 202009:00Morning Prayer
Morning Prayer by Zoom. Contact the Benefice Office to find out how you can join in.
Wednesday 19th August 202009:00Morning Prayer
Morning Prayer by Zoom. Contact the Benefice Office to find out how you can join in.
Thursday 20th August 202009:00Morning Prayer
Morning Prayer by Zoom. Contact the Benefice Office to find out how you can join in.
Friday 21st August 202009:00Morning Prayer
Morning Prayer by Zoom. Contact the Benefice Office to find out how you can join in.
Sunday 23rd August 202011:15Benefice service
A Sunday service is also available online at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJ-FM8qxkKbZFc9eydR8RdA
Monday 24th August 202009:00Morning Prayer
Morning Prayer by Zoom. Contact the Benefice Office to find out how you can join in.
Tuesday 25th August 202009:00Morning Prayer
Morning Prayer by Zoom. Contact the Benefice Office to find out how you can join in.
Wednesday 26th August 202009:00Morning Prayer
Morning Prayer by Zoom. Contact the Benefice Office to find out how you can join in.
Thursday 27th August 202009:00Morning Prayer
Morning Prayer by Zoom. Contact the Benefice Office to find out how you can join in.
Friday 28th August 202009:00Morning Prayer
Morning Prayer by Zoom. Contact the Benefice Office to find out how you can join in.
Sunday 30th August 202011:15Benefice service
A Sunday service is also available online at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJ-FM8qxkKbZFc9eydR8RdA
<< July