Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Change category
Sunday 8th November 202010:45Act of Remembrance
Online service
Monday 9th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
On Zoom; see the weekly email for details
Tuesday 10th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
On Zoom; see the weekly email for details
Wednesday 11th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
On Zoom; see the weekly email for details
09:00Bible Study
on Zoom
Thursday 12th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
On Zoom; see the weekly email for details
Friday 13th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
On Zoom; see the weekly email for details
Sunday 15th November 202009:30Andy's
11:15Benefice Service
Streamed on YouTube
Monday 16th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
on Zoom
Tuesday 17th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
on Zoom
Wednesday 18th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
on Zoom
09:00Bible Study
on Zoom
Thursday 19th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
on Zoom
Friday 20th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
on Zoom
Sunday 22nd November 202009:30Andy's
11:15Benefice Service
Streamed on YouTube
Monday 23rd November 202009:00Morning Prayer
on Zoom
Tuesday 24th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
on Zoom
Wednesday 25th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
on Zoom
09:00Bible Study
on Zoom
Thursday 26th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
on Zoom
Friday 27th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
on Zoom
Sunday 29th November 202009:30Andy's
11:15Benefice Service
Streamed on YouTube
Monday 30th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
on Zoom
19:30PCC Meeting on Zoom
Budget Meeting
<< October