Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2018

July 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st July 201808:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
Service led by Reverend Victor Barley
09:15Holy Communion at St Bridget's, Chelvey
Led by Rev'd Joan Rowe
10:15Eucharist with Junior Church and Creche
led by Reverend Richard Taylor
18:15Evensong
Monday 2nd July 201814:15Afternoon Bible Study at 23 Rodney Road
16:00Young Ringers
Tuesday 3rd July 201811:00Holy Communion at Lawnside, Church Lane
Wednesday 4th July 201816:00Backwell Junior School Year 6 Church Day
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 5th July 201809:00Morning Prayer in the Rodney Chapel
Open to everyone
Friday 6th July 201809:30St Andrew's Art Group in Church House
19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 8th July 201808:00Holy Communion (Common Worship)
led by Reverend Nick Williams
09:15Morning Worship at St Bridget's, Chelvey
10:00Andys at Backwell Sch in 6th Form Building
10:15Morning Worship at St Andrew's
18:15Eucharist
led by Reverend Carol Edwards
Monday 9th July 201816:00Young Ringers
Tuesday 10th July 201812:00Funeral of Claude Savile Reed at St Nicholas Church
St Nicholas Church, Brockley, BS48 3AU
15:30Messy Church at the Parish Hall
Messy Church is a joint initiative between West Town Methodist Church and St Andrew's Church and is free to families. There are games, crafts and refreshments, music and interactive worship. Children must be accompanied by an adult
19:30Tuesday Home Group at 23 Rodney Road
Wednesday 11th July 201812:00Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 12th July 201809:00Morning Prayer in the Rodney Chapel
Open to everyone
Friday 13th July 201809:30St Andrew's Art Group in Church House
19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 15th July 201808:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
09:15Morning Prayer at St Bridget's, Chelvey
10:15Eucharist with Healing and Jnr Ch/Creche
18:15Evensong
Monday 16th July 201814:15Afternoon Bible Study at 23 Rodney Road
16:00Young Ringers
19:30PCC Meeting in Church House
Wednesday 18th July 201812:00Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 19th July 201809:00Morning Prayer in the Rodney Chapel
Open to everyone
Friday 20th July 201809:30St Andrew's Art Group in Church House
19:00Choir Practice
Saturday 21st July 201815:00Tea and Coffee in Church House followed by...
16:00Bells Dedication Service by Bishop Ruth Worsley
Refreshments served after the service
Sunday 22nd July 201808:00Holy Communion (Common Worship)
10:15Eucharist with Junior Church and Creche
Monday 23rd July 201809:30Clergy Wardens and Readers Meeting in ChurchHouse
16:00Young Ringers
Tuesday 24th July 201814:15Mothers' Union Meeting in Church House
Informal Meeting - "Our Favourite Things"
19:30Tuesday Home Group at 26 Oakleigh Close
Wednesday 25th July 201812:00Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 26th July 201809:00Morning Prayer in the Rodney Chapel
Open to everyone
Friday 27th July 201819:00Choir Practice
Sunday 29th July 201808:00Holy Communion (Common Worship)
10:15Family Communion
18:15No Service - Choir leading Sung Eucharist at
St Mary, Redcliffe, Bristol
Monday 30th July 201816:00Young Ringers
<< June 2018