Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
 office closed
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 12:00Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 5th January 2018 09:30St Andrew's Art Group in Church House
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
09:15Holy Communion at St Bridget's, Chelvey
10:15Eucharist with Junior Church and Creche
18:15Evensong
Monday 8th January 2018 16:00Young Ringers
20:00Ladies Group - Tyntesfield Progress & Discovery
in Church House - Talk given by Terry Stevens
Tuesday 9th January 2018 13:30Advent Book Discussion - Book Club at The Meeting Point
15:30Messy Church at Parish Hall
Messy Church is a joint initiative between West Town Methodist Church and St Andrew's Church and is free to families. There are games, crafts and refreshments, music and interactive worship. Children must be accompanied by an adult
19:00Bee Keeping Course in Church House
Please contact Bob South for more details
Wednesday 10th January 2018 12:00Holy Communion
14:00Funeral of Agnes (Jean) Edwards at St Andrew's
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
19:30Christians Together meeting at West Town Meth Church
Thursday 11th January 2018 10:00Staff Meeting in Church House
Friday 12th January 2018 09:30St Andrew's Art Group in Church House
18:15Junior Choir Practice
19:00Choir Practice
Saturday 13th January 2018 19:00Meeting Point Social Event at Backwell Village Club
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion (Common Worship)
09:15Morning Worship at St Bridget's, Chelvey
10:00Andys at Backwell Sch in 6th Form Building
10:15Morning Worship at St Andrew's
18:15Eucharist
Monday 15th January 2018 16:00Young Ringers
20:00Backwell Drama Club in Church House
Wednesday 17th January 2018 12:00Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 18th January 2018 19:00Christians Together Shared Supper in Church House
A shared supper for Week of Christian Unity
Friday 19th January 2018 09:30St Andrew's Art Group in Church House
18:15Junior Choir Practice
19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
09:15Morning Prayer at St Bridget's, Chelvey
10:15Eucharist with Baptism and Healing - Jnr Ch and Creche
18:15Evensong
Monday 22nd January 2018 16:00Young Ringers
20:00Ladies Group in Church House
Life of Times of Jane Austen - Jane Dawes
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 14:15Mothers' Union AGM with Wave of Prayer in Church House
19:00Bee Keeping Course in Church House
Wednesday 24th January 2018 12:00Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 25th January 2018 19:30Alpha Course in Church House
Friday 26th January 2018 09:30St Andrew's Art Group in Church House
18:15Junior Choir Practice
19:00Choir Practice
Saturday 27th January 2018 19:00Burns Night Supper in Church House
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion (Common Worship)
10:15Eucharist with Junior Church and Creche
18:15Evensong
Monday 29th January 2018 16:00Young Ringers
19:30Special PCC meeting with guest speaker in Church House
Speaker: Andrew Rainsford
Wednesday 31st January 2018 12:00Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
<< December 2017