Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Backwell Chelvey Benefice
September 2020

Sunday 6th September 2020 11:15Benefice serviceA Sunday service is also available online at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJ-FM8qxkKbZFc9eydR8RdA
Sunday 13th September 2020 11:15Benefice serviceA Sunday service is also available online at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJ-FM8qxkKbZFc9eydR8RdA
Monday 14th September 2020 09:00Morning Prayeron Zoom, link details needed
Tuesday 15th September 2020 09:00Morning Prayeron Zoom, link details needed
Wednesday 16th September 2020 09:00Morning Prayeron Zoom, link details needed
Thursday 17th September 2020 09:00Morning Prayeron Zoom, link details needed
Friday 18th September 2020 09:00Morning Prayeron Zoom, link details needed
Sunday 20th September 2020 11:15Benefice serviceA Sunday service is also available online at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJ-FM8qxkKbZFc9eydR8RdA
Monday 21st September 2020 09:00Morning Prayeron Zoom, link details needed
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 09:00Morning Prayeron Zoom, link details needed
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 09:00Morning Prayeron Zoom, link details needed
Thursday 24th September 2020 09:00Morning Prayeron Zoom, link details needed
Friday 25th September 2020 00:00revision of the electoral roll
09:00Morning Prayeron Zoom, link details needed
Saturday 26th September 2020 00:00revision of the electoral roll
Sunday 27th September 2020 00:00revision of the electoral roll
11:15Benefice serviceA Sunday service is also available online at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJ-FM8qxkKbZFc9eydR8RdA
Monday 28th September 2020 00:00revision of the electoral roll
09:00Morning Prayeron Zoom, link details needed
Tuesday 29th September 2020 00:00revision of the electoral roll
09:00Morning Prayeron Zoom, link details needed
Wednesday 30th September 2020 00:00revision of the electoral roll
09:00Morning Prayeron Zoom, link details needed