Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Backwell Chelvey Benefice
February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020 10:00PCC Vision Morning
19:30Chew Branch of the Bath & Wells Ringers
Sunday 2nd February 2020 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:15All Together Eucharist with Junior Church and Creche
15:00Patronal Service for St Bridget at St Bridget's Chelvey
18:15Evensong
Wednesday 5th February 2020 14:15Chapter Meeting in Church House
Thursday 6th February 2020 19:30PCC Meeting in Church House
Sunday 9th February 2020 08:00Holy Communion (CW)
09:15Morning Worship at St Bridget's, Chelvey
10:00Andy's at Backwell School, 6th Form Building
10:15Morning Worship
18:15Eucharist
Monday 10th February 2020 14:00Afternoon Group at 23 Rodney Road
18:00St Bridget's PCC Meeting in St Bridget's Church
20:00Ladies Group in Church HouseBristol Environmental Trust - Peter Sleigh
Tuesday 11th February 2020 13:45Prayers and Tea for Molly TarlingA short informal service followed by a tea in memory of Molly Tarling
19:00Private Booking in Church House
Saturday 15th February 2020 10:00Andy's Committee Meeting
Sunday 16th February 2020 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:15Morning Prayer in St Bridget's, Chelvey
10:15Eucharist with Prayers for Healing and Jnr Ch
18:15Prayer and Praise
Monday 17th February 2020 14:00Afternoon Group at 23 Rodney Road
20:00Backwell Drama Club Meeting in Church House
Sunday 23rd February 2020 08:00Holy Communion (CW)
10:15Eucharist with Junior Church and Creche
14:45Visiting Ringers Peal Attempt
18:15Taize Service
Monday 24th February 2020 20:00Ladies Group in Church HouseNursing in Afghanistan - Sue Haggo
Tuesday 25th February 2020 14:15Mothers' Union Meeting in Church HouseSpeaker: Ann Ramsey - The Strawberry Line Cafe
19:00Private Booking in Church House
Wednesday 26th February 2020 Ash Wednesday
19:00Holy Communion for Ash Wednesday
Thursday 27th February 2020 19:30A Quarter Peal rung by our Bell Ringers