Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Backwell Chelvey Benefice
November 2020

Sunday 8th November 2020 10:45Act of RemembranceOnline service
Monday 9th November 2020 09:00Morning PrayerOn Zoom; see the weekly email for details
Tuesday 10th November 2020 09:00Morning PrayerOn Zoom; see the weekly email for details
Wednesday 11th November 2020 09:00Morning PrayerOn Zoom; see the weekly email for details
09:00Bible Studyon Zoom
Thursday 12th November 2020 09:00Morning PrayerOn Zoom; see the weekly email for details
Friday 13th November 2020 09:00Morning PrayerOn Zoom; see the weekly email for details
Sunday 15th November 2020 09:30Andy's
11:15Benefice ServiceStreamed on YouTube
Monday 16th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayeron Zoom
Tuesday 17th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayeron Zoom
Wednesday 18th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayeron Zoom
09:00Bible Studyon Zoom
Thursday 19th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayeron Zoom
Friday 20th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayeron Zoom
Sunday 22nd November 2020 09:30Andy's
11:15Benefice ServiceStreamed on YouTube
Monday 23rd November 2020 09:00Morning Prayeron Zoom
Tuesday 24th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayeron Zoom
Wednesday 25th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayeron Zoom
09:00Bible Studyon Zoom
Thursday 26th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayeron Zoom
Friday 27th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayeron Zoom
Sunday 29th November 2020 09:30Andy's
11:15Benefice ServiceStreamed on YouTube
Monday 30th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayeron Zoom
19:30PCC Meeting on ZoomBudget Meeting