Calendar

<< May 2017

June 2017

Change category
Thursday 1st June 2017 06:00Pray From The Top of the Tower
10:00Parents/Carers and Toddlers Coffee Morning in Church House
School Age Siblings Welcome
19:00Pray From The Top of the Tower
Friday 2nd June 2017 06:00Pray From The Top of the Tower
09:30St Andrew's Art Group in Church House
18:15Junior Choir Practice
19:00Choir Practice
19:00Pray From The Top of the Tower
Saturday 3rd June 2017 06:00Pray From The Top of the Tower
19:00Pray From The Top of the Tower
Sunday 4th June 2017 08:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
09:15Holy Communion at St Bridget's, Chelvey
10:15Eucharist with Junior Church and Creche
18:15Evensong
Monday 5th June 2017 14:15Bible Study at 23 Rodney Road
All Welcome, please bring a bible
Tuesday 6th June 2017 09:30Fire Extinguisher Servicing and Check
All Areas
11:00Holy Communion at Lawnside, Church Lane
Wednesday 7th June 2017 12:00Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 8th June 2017 10:00Parish Hall Toddler Grp in Church House
Temporary Venue change due to the Parish Hall being used as a Polling Station
15:30Messy Church in West Town Methodist Church
Messy Church is an event for families and includes games, crafts, refreshments, music and interactive worship. It is free and anyone is welcome but children must be accompanied by an adult
Friday 9th June 2017 09:30St Andrew's Art Group in Church House
18:15Junior Choir Practice
19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 11th June 2017 08:00Holy Communion (Common Worship)
09:15Morning Worship at St Bridget's, Chelvey
10:00Andy's at 6th Form Building- Backwell Secondary School
All Age Worship with activities and groups for children
10:15Morning Worship at St Andrew's
18:15Iona Eucharist
Monday 12th June 2017 16:00Young Ringers
19:30Worship Team meeting at The Rectory
20:00Ladies Group in Church House
Tuesday 13th June 2017 19:00Deanery Meeting in Church House for PCC Treasurers
Wednesday 14th June 2017 12:00Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 15th June 2017 10:30Interring of Ashes of John Richardson in the Churchyard
19:30Christians Together at West Town Methodist Church
Friday 16th June 2017 09:30St Andrew's Art Group in Church House
18:15Junior Choir Practice
19:00Choir Practice
Saturday 17th June 2017 19:00Supper Evening at St Bridget's, Chelvey
Talk by Sir Paul Britton expert on English Parish Church Building over the Centuries. To reserve a seat call Tony Stirratt 01275 853138
Sunday 18th June 2017  Father's Day
08:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
09:15Morning Prayer at St Bridget's, Chelvey
10:15Eucharist and Christening with Junior Church and Creche
18:15Evensong
Monday 19th June 2017 14:15Afternoon Bible Study at 23 Rodney Road
All Welcome - Bring a Bible
16:00Young Ringers
20:00Backwell Drama Club in Church House
Wednesday 21st June 2017 12:00Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 23rd June 2017 09:30St Andrew's Art Group in Church House
18:15Junior Choir Practice
19:00Choir Practice
Saturday 24th June 2017 10:00Coffee Morning at Brockley Elm Farm
Funds raised will be going to Friends of Brockley Church
Sunday 25th June 2017 08:00Holy Communion (Common Worship)
10:15Eucharist with Junior Church and Creche
18:15Armed Forces Evensong
Everyone is invited
Monday 26th June 2017 16:00Young Ringers
19:00Bath Abbey - Farewell to Archdeacon Andy Piggott
20:00Ladies Group in Church House
Tuesday 27th June 2017 14:30Mothers' Union Cream Tea at 6 Mariners Close
19:30Brockley Friends AGM in Church House
Wednesday 28th June 2017 12:00Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 29th June 2017 19:30Choir Dinner at Nailsea Masonic Hall
Friday 30th June 2017 09:30St Andrew's Art Group in Church House
18:15Junior Choir Practice
19:00Choir Practice
<< May 2017